Top 10 Crock Pot Recipes For Weight Loss

Top 10 Crock Pot Recipes For Weight Loss

Top 10 Crock Pot Recipes For Weight Loss

Top 10 Crock Pot Recipes For Weight Loss

A New Year with new beginning, new hopes, new dreams, and yes, new resolutions. If your resolutions include becoming healthier in the New Year, you’re in luck with these new recipes aimed towards helping you meet your goals.

A little prep work with your Crock Pot in the morning before you leave for the day, will leave you feeling thankful when you get back home at night. It’s winter and it’s cold, so dust off your Crock Pot and try a new, healthy twist on your favorite comfort foods. Who doesn’t want to walk into their warm, cozy homes at night and have supper waiting for them? Let your Crock Pot do the work for you – you need not be present to win. What do you win you ask? A delicious home-cooked healthy meal.

Get a crock pot here:

Crock-Pot 6-Quart Programmable Cook & Carry Slow Cooker with Digital Timer, Stainless Steel

 

Recipes:

20 minutes in the morning will get your Weight Watchers friendly Lasagna: https://www.weightwatchers.com/us/recipe/slow-cooker-lasagna-1/5626a601a6d5b396106ff989

For you spice lovers – Paleo Friendly Buffalo Chicken: http://paleomg.com/slow-cooker-buffalo-chicken-chili/

Crockpot Chicken – you choose the trimmings: http://theinspiredhome.org/easy-crockpot-chicken/

Calling all Vegetarians! Vegetarian Slow Cooked BBQ Stuffed Peppers: https://www.slenderkitchen.com/recipe/slow-cooker-vegetarian-barbecue-stuffed-peppers

Whole 30 Crock Pot Beef Stew: http://www.stayfitmom.com/whole30-beef-stew/

Trim Healthy Mama Inspired Turkey Soup: https://www.thelaundrymoms.com/easy-turkey-soup/

Keto Friendly Corned Beef and Cabbage: http://cavemanketo.com/crockpot-corned-beef-and-cabbage/

Need a healthy appetizer to go with dinner: http://www.eatingwell.com/recipe/262159/slow-cooker-spinach-artichoke-dip/

My motto is “eat dessert first”: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/238502/slow-cooker-apples-with-cinnamon-and-brown-sugar/

And finally, a night cap: http://www.bhg.com/recipes/slow-cooker/slow-cooker-drinks/

Meeting your New Year’s Resolutions really can be stress-free. And the best part? You don’t have to put a lot of thought into these diet friendly recipes.

Thanks for stopping by and checking out the Instant Pot Recipes. Tell us what you think about them back over on our Facebook page. We post new recipes daily to take the stress out of thinking so you don’t need to!

Like and follow us here: Facebook — Pinterest